Conciertos

Fri, 13 dec 2019
Friday, 13 December
Gatibu

MUXIKEBARRI (Arrigunaga aretoa), Getxo

Fri, 27 dec 2019
Friday, 27 December
Gatibu

San Agustin Kultur gunea, Azpeitia

Sat, 28 dec 2019
Saturday, 28 December
Gatibu

Hatortxu Rock, Atarrabia

Fri, 24 jan 2020
Friday, 24 January
Gatibu

Garaje Beat Club, Murcia

Sat, 25 jan 2020
Saturday, 25 January
Gatibu

Wah Wah Club, Valencia

Fri, 07 feb 2020
Friday, 7 February
Gatibu

Music Factory, Salamanca

Sat, 08 feb 2020
Saturday, 8 February
Gatibu

Sala Copernico, Madrid

Fri, 20 mar 2020
Friday, 20 March
Gatibu

Sala Platea, Girona

Sat, 21 mar 2020
Saturday, 21 March
Gatibu

Apolo 2, Barcelona

Sat, 28 mar 2020
Saturday, 28 March
GATIBU 20 URTE FEST

Bilbao


There is no available information

Panda Artist Management en Facebook Panda Artist Management en Google+ Panda Artist Management en Web1 Panda Artist Management en Twitter Panda Artist Management en Instagram Panda Artist Management en YouTube Panda Artist Management en Spotify



 

We use cookies, both own and from third parties, to offer our services and to collect statistical information. By accessing "www.sarrerak.gatibu.eus" you accept its installation and use in the terms specified on our cookies policy.