Conciertos

Fri, 11 jan 2019
Friday, 11 January
Gatibu

Santana 27, Bolueta (Bilbao)

Sat, 12 jan 2019
Saturday, 12 January
Gatibu

Santana 27, Bolueta (Bilbao)

Sat, 19 jan 2019
Saturday, 19 January
Gatibu

Sala Caracol, Madrid

Sat, 02 feb 2019
Saturday, 2 February
Gatibu

Sala Custom, Sevilla

Sat, 16 feb 2019
Saturday, 16 February
Gatibu

Intxaurrondo K.E., Donostia

Sat, 23 mar 2019
Saturday, 23 March
Gatibu

Pariseko Euskal Etxea, Paris

Fri, 29 mar 2019
Friday, 29 March
Gatibu

Totem, Atarrabia

Fri, 12 apr 2019
Friday, 12 April
Gatibu

Atabal, Miarritze | Biarritz

From 2 to 4 of May of 2019
Thursday, 2 May
Gatibu

Extremusika, Caceres

Sat, 11 may 2019
Saturday, 11 May
Gatibu

Buñol


There is no available information

Panda Artist Management en Facebook Panda Artist Management en Google+ Panda Artist Management en Web1 Panda Artist Management en Twitter Panda Artist Management en Instagram Panda Artist Management en YouTube Panda Artist Management en Spotify



 

We use cookies, both own and from third parties, to offer our services and to collect statistical information. By accessing "www.sarrerak.gatibu.eus" you accept its installation and use in the terms specified on our cookies policy.